11th September: Stary Olsa at the Folk Fest in Minsk, live stream

11th September: Stary Olsa at the Folk Fest in Minsk, live stream

Music greetings from Belarus!

This Friday 11th September Stary Olsa plays at the Folk Fest in Minsk, Belarus, live. Would like to support our listeners and give some energy. Join us online from any part of the world!

The live stream link

Doors 6pm (EEST, Minsk time)
Music 6.30 pm (check your local time below)
Free admission.

Line up (Belarusian folk bands):
Lity Taler
Stary Olsa
Vuraj
Irdorath

Folk Fest tip jar:
donationalerts.com/r/nasdzien
PayPal Tradycyja.by@gmail.com.
Donations will cover technical costs (sound, light, staff). If we collect more, part of them will go to musicians.

Start time of the livestream in other time zones:
San Francisco 8.30 am
Chicago 10.30 am
New York 11.30pm
Toronto 11.30am
Rio de Janeiro 12.30pm
London 16.30
Warsaw 17.30
Moscow 18.30
Tokio 00:30

Facebook event

Long Live Belarus!

Hugs from Minsk,
Stary Olsa


Share: